#260 Male ,29, divorced

LR 29 years old- Male.
Height: 6′ ft. From Syracuse NY . Marital status: Divorced (since Kislev 5770; Was .
married for 8 months;No kids.)
A little about me: I’m an outgoing, good natured & productive guy, who has a passion

for learning, (and a little basketball playing). I have a great sense of humor, I try to

find the good in others, & I’m looking to establish a Yiddishe, Chassidishe home with
a pleasant atmosphere. Although I haven’t given up going on Shlichus, I am currently
teaching at U.L.Y. on Crown Street, and studying education & psychology at Touro
College, (Hey, every Rabbi is also a therapist, and it will make me a better parent iy”h).
Who I am looking for:
Ruchnius: A chassidishe girl, smart, knowledgeable, tznius, has Jewish & Lubavitch
pride; Someone who is looking for a chassidishe husband who likes to learn, and yet
knows how to enjoy an activity.
Personality: Someone who is animated & cheerful, likes to laugh, and is easy going,
optimistic, has common sense and patience; a non-judgmental good listener, good with
kids, & someone who is “down to earth”, [responsible, & organized].
Age: 30 or younger
My definition of attractive: Someone who is ‘aidel’, cheery, has kindness in their eyes &
warmth in their smile.
Currently: Smicha. Learning in 770/Kolel (morning), teaching in ULY Crown st. (afternoon),
and attending Touro College (evening).

Leave a comment